Final Show and InVitro


Well the final show has been and gone. Show E11even boasted a huge turnout on the private view night [Friday 3rd June] and I was pleasantly surprised that 13 of my friends and family made it to the event! I was over the moon so a special thank you to them for their support.

Since I handed in the last of my work at uni I have been working on the Creative Beehive identity and website, which will be unveiled at some point in the near future. I have also been making cards, each one completely unique with a one off hand drawn illustration. I have also been amassing a range of illustrations for July when I will be exhibiting at the InVitro gallery in The Mall, Lincoln. I also intend to have some cards and other smaller products on sale at the exhibition so it will be well worth a peek.

But for now I will leave you with some images of my most recent doodles and of my display board at show E11even. Show E11even is open to the public 10am-3pm Monday-Friday from now until 17th of June. It is situated on the second floor of Thomas Parker House, Silver Street, Lincoln LN2 1HJ. Go along and enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

