Custom T-Shirts!


I had pried myself away from uni work this evening to chill out and have some dinner… but I just couldn’t resist having new ideas and working on something. So I made some Creative Beehive t-shirts, just because I wanted to make something this evening!

They are not for a project, they are especially for Creative Beehive Blog viewers. There are three designs to choose from so far and many more in the pipe line. To show your support for my growing enterprise just simply don a lovely t-shirt which has been made especially on request for you by my own fair hands.

Want one? – It is all very simple. Just request one [stating t-shirt style, size and colour] by contacting myself via email, text, twitter, facebook, in person, whatever! For non-subscribers the t-shirts are £10 each. However, verified subscribers can have one for just £5!! Paypal and Cash accepted, plus FREE postage to main land UK.

Want one half price? – Subscribe by entering your email on the right of the screen and clicking the ‘get me in the loop’ button. You will be sent an email to verify your subscription, just click the link in the email and you are all set! Once you are a subscriber, you not only qualify for a half price Creative Beehive t-shirt, each new post to the blog comes directly to your in-box, making it even easier to access my latest ramblings and doodles.

Girls T-shirts Available

Purple, Black or White. Size 8-18.

Lads T-shirts Available

Black or White. Size XS-XL.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , by Emily-Dawn Honey. Bookmark the permalink.

About Emily-Dawn Honey

I am a Lincoln based Graphic Designer. Although I enjoy all aspects of design, it’s my illustrations which get the best response from viewers. To keep my creative skills honed I regularly exhibit in local galleries, this work is self initiated for my own personal fun. I also take freelance work where I can. I firmly believe that we are forever learning and constantly evolving so I turn my hand to as many new experiences as I possibly can. Currently I am looking for experience within industry to build on my knowledge, skills and portfolio. If you have any advice for me, comments, questions or are able to offer me some work experience (Well, if you don’t ask then you don’t get!) then please get in touch.

Leave a Reply

